You might also like similar movies to The Addams Family, like Addams Family Values...

Lists containing The Addams Family (1991 Movie)

Martin @Wave

Adventure focused

61 items
Where action isn't the main element in the film, it's about the adventure. Also many fantasy/comedy genre in here too
Picture of a movie: Night At The Museum
Night At The Museum 2006 Movie
Picture of a movie: The Iron Giant
The Iron Giant 1999 Movie
Ratatouille, Jumanji and 57 more... A few days ago

People who like The Addams Family (1991 Movie)

Koorosh Mohimi @kooroshmohimi
Iira @ira.anttila
Payge Vargo @paygevargo
Jaime Douglass @jaimedouglass
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
Buse @windweaver
G├Âksu Sertcan @gksusertcan
Burak Murat @burakmurat
Adriane Hughes @adrianehughes
R
Rachii @Rachii
R
Royal @Royal

People who dislike The Addams Family (1991 Movie)

ANT Cook @antcook91
Nik @Texasgal
T
Tyler Spaeth @tyler05
Ares @dreamivory
Berkay @usering
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
Len Minders @len.minders
John Henry @johnhenry
D
Damon McBee @dfwjams
Chris Poole @magic8ball7774
Sylvain @LocalGestures
D
David Canovas @davidjcanovas
Loading failed, please try again