You might also like similar TV shows to The 100, like The Shannara Chronicles...

Lists containing The 100 (2014 TV Show)

Happy @redlionspacelion

Stuck in quarantine, might as well watch some movies

50 items
Mainly things I haven't seen. Or like, haven't for a long, long time. Ranging from movies I've heard/know are good to the terrible ones with the terrible tropes.
Picture of a movie: Shazam!
Shazam! 2019 Movie
Picture of a TV show: The 100
The 100 2014 TV Show
The Musketeers and 47 more... A few days ago

People who like The 100 (2014 TV Show)

Claire @clairebeware
Brandon Irby @brandonirby
Steven New @stevennew
S
Sam @sam_mr
A
Adam @vaeb
Matt Fesko @dukeatthebeach
Z
Zulaiha Ifthikar @zifthikar
johnreilly @johnreilly_uk
Jess Ssej @jessssej
K
Keriana @silkevanhoegaerden
Nick Lynn @nicklynn

People who dislike The 100 (2014 TV Show)

Tito Carreno @titocarreno
H4198975 @H4198975
Marisa Howard @marisajhoward
Eduardo Oliveira @dudufga
Marcelo @mar_offs
Qiu Yu @qiuyuplay
Greg Sloane @sloanegreg
Michael Brown @MichaelBrown7
Kyoma Philip @Bakaiha
pseudopersona @pseudopersona
Tommy McLennan @TommyMcLennan
Solopara wattpad @soloparawattpad
Loading failed, please try again