You might also like similar games to Tera, like Guild Wars 2...

Lists containing Tera (Game)

People who like Tera (Game)

Justin Farquhar @justinfarquhar
Yousef Sokari @yousefsokari
Alex @alexe3
Monica Laden @monicaladen
Jeo Alegre @jeoalegre
Matthew @unluckymattress
Lando Put @LandoPut
Alejandro Macaya @alejandromacaya
Xrysa Xrysafh @xrysaxrysafh
voidfetus @voidfetus
Marlon Aguirre @marlonaguirre
V
VOID @clayandymore

People who dislike Tera (Game)

Kerem Yavuz Üstündağ @keremyavuzstnda
Al Patowski @bmadhy3
Александар Чики @Elodrai
S
Saidzu @caitsidhe
D
Dávid Gráczol @gdavidb94
R
Rattius @Rattious
Santiago Manganaro @SantiagoManganaro
Hayley Belding @hbelding33
N
Nathan @Nogard3_dt
A
Archiron @starfox1124
Nathan Calder @NathanCalder
Loading failed, please try again