You might also like

similar TV shows to Taken, like The Andromeda Strain...

Lists containing Taken (2018 TV Show)

People who like Taken (2018 TV Show)

Jander Athelas @janderathelas
3rdWardNinja @3rdWardNinja
Daniel Munn @danmunn
Glenda MacFarlane @glendamacfarlane
Hamouda Alias @HamoudaAlias
Genzzry @Genzzry
Aigeus von Athen @felixleonardlohmann
Johan Durif @johan.durif
t
tyler @tylerhmclaughlin
Deborah Perez @deborahperez
Justin Stempel @justinstempel
A
Adam James @40kultraist

People who dislike Taken (2018 TV Show)

Brian Briddell @bbriddell
R
R @d1913078
A
Andrew Hill @andrewhill515
Joe @Strawberries-And-Cream
Key Kay @keykay
b
billy @auareldo
מאיה מיי @otttmaya
Tricia Zawacki-Corum @TriciaZawacki-Corum
Rajeev Nithiyananthan @rnithiyananthan
U
USER @c3947837
William @williambanthony
James Moore @jamesmmoore301
Loading failed, please try again