You might also like similar movies to Taken, like Taken 2...

Lists containing Taken (2008 Movie)

People who like Taken (2008 Movie)

J
Jarmes @jamba22
Anthony Rivera @anthonyrivera
Jay Clay @jayclaydub
E
Estuardo @probingthismail
ANT Cook @antcook91
Jaco Rossouw @jacorossouw
M
Michael Aslin @michaelaslin
Crackedtech TV @cracktechtv
Prithivi Muthu @muthu123murugan
Brian Touesnard @brian.touesnard
nbrkrhn @kdrnbr
Dean Sinclair @deansinclair

People who dislike Taken (2008 Movie)

Ömer Bulut @obulu2929
Skye @skyelaurens
Brandy Nagel @brandynagel
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Kount Kancer @Kount Kancer
Tammy @tamsinmarie
Wes Lindo @wlindo
Kari Renshaw @karirenshaw
Мукаев Виктор @vitos1g
Adam Hamoud @adamhamoud
Tim Williams @tjcwilliams26
Owen Eccles @oweneccles
Loading failed, please try again