You might also like

similar authors to Sylvia Plath, like Charlotte Perkins Gilman...

Lists containing Sylvia Plath (Author)

People who like Sylvia Plath (Author)

E
Esma @esmag221b
L
Lucrezia @xlucreziamacdonaldx
Diego Ospina @diegoospina
MKH @puglover033
Ela @ragingonasunday
A
Azzaya Gansukh @azzaya614
Liz Amber Groth @Liz Amber Groth
Collin Stinebiser @cstinebiser
Adia Standard @adiastandard
Meriç Uzyön @mrczynt
Avanti @avantisathe13
Bre @CrapZap

People who dislike Sylvia Plath (Author)

Amanda Pirkl @flyinghugattack
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Zuzanna Filipczak @z.filipczak
ily @yikes
Gloria Gula @hereiamtakeme
Brian Connelly @BrianConnelly
300teeth @300teeth
Aaron Simpson @aaronsimpson
s
saarah @saarah
Emily Guss @emily-guss
S
Stephen @srdedalus
Mollie @mollie181
Loading failed, please try again