You might also like similar music to Sum 41, like Good Charlotte...

People who like Sum 41 (Music)

Elle Thibeau @eleanorthibeau
Victor Setiadi @victorsetiadi
william binns @wilburjr04
Johan Durif @johan.durif
Marcus Jensen @marcusjensen
Isaac Powell @inpowell28
Patrick Chassot @patrickchassot
Tom Westhoff @tomwesthoff
Quinn Williams @quinnwilliams
Elizabeth Kistner @Liz Ard
Matthew Amann @piedol01
Stormy Weeks @stormyweeks330

People who dislike Sum 41 (Music)

Katie Simba Dollberg @katiesimbadollberg
Nat Ingannamorte @victoradmortem
rronja @hietalaronja
Patrick Carnahan @patlouvar
Ian T @ianterrobanga
D
Donkey circle @edgehead300
Morgan @morcantgreen
S
Smazzo @smazzopardi
Nick Burton @NickBurton
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Amanda Pirkl @flyinghugattack
Cait Tews @caittewz
Loading failed, please try again