You might also like similar games to Spyro: Year Of The Dragon, like Crash Team Racing...

People who like Spyro: Year Of The Dragon (Game)

Alexander Jaeger @alexanderjaeger
A
Alex @awhike20
Lara Tavares @laratavares
Francesco Foggetti @francescofoggetti
Rob Munnis @robmunnis
Gemma Weir @gemmaweir
Seth @seafoamsplash
R
Robin @RobinSpace
N
Natasha @tasha_billie_brown
Rinny Steve @golfsltx
L
Liz @jo_lawliet
Renae @deepmushrooms

People who dislike Spyro: Year Of The Dragon (Game)

Mauro Vz @maurovz
Sindre Oliver Godønes @sindreoliver94
John Davis @johnndavis818
Jenny Fogleman @foodlepadoodle
Zorian Ivanec @ZorianIvanec
DeeAnn Ritter @DeejaeDollface
Kuest Vire @shotty2046
Leigh Warin @LeighWarin
Marina Mangiaracina @MarinaMangiaracina
Bogdan Vavilov @BogdanVavilov
Isaac Phillips @Isaac Phillips
Catfaise @Catface
Loading failed, please try again