You might also like similar TV shows to Small Wonder, like Mind Your Language...

People who like Small Wonder (1985 TV Show)

Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Shubhansh Agrawal @shubhanshagrawal
vishualee @vishualee
Johan Durif @johan.durif
Yagyesh Pathak @yagyeshpathak
N
Nava @navakessel
Ankit Dhanani @ankitdhanani
jin @jin
Pop Andrei @popandrei
Tarun Gupta @tarungupta
L
Lirit Anderson @lirit166
Ramya Krishnan @RamyaKrishnan

People who dislike Small Wonder (1985 TV Show)

R
Rancor @hdaniel396
Ryan Isaacson @gobbles18d
r
ryan Hill @mr.ryan.c.hill0a
Anurag Gandhi @AnuragGandhi
Samir @i.samir.patel
Daxesh Patel @DaxeshPatel
laxxenswe @laxxenswe
Zoe Nightshade @ZoeNightshade
Alicia Montgomery @alimontg
V
Valentina Brizio @valentina-brizio
Olessia Se @olessia-se
Emma Harris @emma-harris8
Loading failed, please try again