You might also like similar music to Shontelle, like Keri Hilson...

People who like Shontelle (Music)

Crystal Cherie @crystalcherie
Maria Ransome @maria-ransome
Aralele Uluilakeba @araleleuluilakeba
Chantilly Juliana @ChantillyJuliana
Marcus Whittingham @marcuswhittingham
A
ALEX @directmusictv
Jayena Shrestha @jayenashrestha
Siddharth Sharma @SiddharthSharma
SaQlever Mugi M @saqlevermugim
Kayla Massengale @kaylamassengale
Dhananjay Jindal @d.max1998
Rakesh Chauhan @rakeshchauhan

People who dislike Shontelle (Music)

Logan Vickers @loganmvickers
Kerry @Kerry Lewis
Britni Blair @BritniBlair
kathryn mccloskey @kathrynmcloskey
Emmy Church @EmmyChurch
Ellen Freeman @ellen.freemanx
A
Anastasiya @nastya.grebin
Lauri Puumalainen @LauriPuumalainen
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
V
Vanessa @Vanessa
z
zadga @zadga
Loading failed, please try again