You might also like similar music to Shakey Graves, like Roadkill Ghost Choir...

People who like Shakey Graves (Music)

Rick @sirestokes
Misty Sorrough @psychedelicpsycho
Matthew Bryant @matthewbryant
Liv Wyatt @livwyatt
Jason Gorelick @jasongorelick
Kaylyn Lucian @kaylynlucian
Bryan Trostel @bryantrostel
Steve Noglows @DonteventripT
Evan Nevermore @infiniteinsight
Destini Robinson @destinirobinson
jin @jin
Jake Limpf @limpfster94

People who dislike Shakey Graves (Music)

Dave Colman @DaveColman
James Hartnett @jthozzy80
b
brodie @brodie7
Justinas Urbanavičius @Gamesh
Spono Gardener @spono-gardener
Loading failed, please try again