You might also like similar authors to Seth Macfarlane, like Ron Perlman...

People who like Seth Macfarlane (Author)

NoahC92 @noahc1992
A
Ayeshah @crunch182
Charles Parker @charlesparker
Nicole Hess @nicolehess
Alexis Tyson @alexistyson
Stephanie Turner @stephanieturner
Andrea Giachè @andrea.giache
Cristian Ortega @cristianortega
Joe Benton @joebenton
H
Hunter @hjosterhoudt
Mark Weller @Mark Weller
Sarah Âû @sarah0c

People who dislike Seth Macfarlane (Author)

A
A @andrzejtstaniszewski
M
Michael Reynolds @mreynoldspsych4d
F
Fede @fedebar99fb
Anthony Sandoval @manspider9595
Michael Reynolds @michaelreynolds111
Sasha @sashaminor0
Brandon @brandon74
Unconventional @unconventional
S
Smazzo @smazzopardi
joe @uggoboy666
M
Michael Reynolds @goddarnhooplehead
HWR @fucko
Loading failed, please try again