You might also like similar music to Serj Tankian, like Scars On Broadway...

People who like Serj Tankian (Music)

S
Stefan @abbi1988
Patrick Chassot @patrickchassot
Elizabeth Kistner @Liz Ard
Bethany Bonney @bethanybonney
Sergio @king-serg
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Nick McCurdy @nickmccurdy
Mark Mayea @markmayea77
Alexandria Jean Wilber @alexandriajeanwilber
Radu Stefanescu @Radu Stefanescu
Jassen Enderle @enderlejassen
Saturnine Saturnalia @saturninesaturnalia

People who dislike Serj Tankian (Music)

T
Tobias @tobiasallenhart
L
Luke Sunderland @luke.sunderland
Basti Charly Bautrixl @BastiCharlyBautrixl
adam @shpongled
Anton Filyk @antiqdraws
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
Dmitry Novitskiy @DmitryNovitskiy
Szymon Blicharski @SzymonBlicharski
Rosalie @roro02041
ReyBrujo @vdvsrb
S
Steven @disposed_hero1222
Bad Dino @mongolinar
Loading failed, please try again