You might also like similar books to Scar Tissue, like The Dirt: Confessions Of The World's Most Notorious Rock Band...

People who like Scar Tissue (Book by Anthony Kiedis)

Erin Whitehead @erinwhitehead
AC Elliott @acelliott
Tom Corrigan @creation.eire
Carly Arkinstall @carlyarkinstall
Matthew Saylor @matthewsaylor
Jennifer Ellis @jenniferellis
Jassen Enderle @enderlejassen
Ethan Yeshaya @ethanyeshaya
Newton Ward @newtonward
Nagy Máté @nagymt
Hillel Slovak @hillelslovak
Katarzyna Bresler @katarzynabresler

People who dislike Scar Tissue (Book by Anthony Kiedis)

Hanne Konings @konings.he
William Troia @WilliamTroia
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
Isabelle Drouin @idrouinski
Luke @luke36
Lee @kael530
Joey @joeysmith
Loading failed, please try again