174 Save

You might also like similar movies to Roma, like Bohemian Rhapsody...

Lists containing Roma (2018 Movie)

The best films that Spanish Cinema has to offer from directors such as Guillermo del Toro, Juan José Campanella and Alejandro González Iñárritu.
Roma, Amores Perros and 7 more... A few months ago View 11 movies

People who like Roma (2018 Movie)

Lukas Boon @LukasBoon
Ana • @atovrrosa
Alejandro Aguilera @adaguilera
Inés Garbarino @insgarbarino
Julie Wardh @juliewardh
ptrck dnglr @ptrckdnglr
j
jillian @jillianamason
Eduardo de Oliveira @eduardo4002
David Beeney @davidbeeney
Chris Collins @chriscollins
Marko Demenj @markodemenj

People who dislike Roma (2018 Movie)

Tristan Viner-Brown @tristanvinerbrown
Vladilena Rom @vladilenarom
Gerald James @geraldjames2011
Paul @tastedive9c233c37
Myrsini Ntemi @m1rs1n1d3m1
Nawid Kanani @navidkanani
maja kiszowara @majak338
Gabriel Trimboli @businesstrimboli
Zoë David-Delves @zodavid-delves
Ghadi Sakr @ghadisakr
Vampire 2017 @vampire20172017
Silvia Simon @silviasimon
Loading failed, please try again