You might also like similar music to Rihanna, like Beyoncé...

People who like Rihanna (Music)

Trisha Brown @trishabrown
Özlem Direkel Odabaşı @zlemdirekelodaba
Kaoutar Hakam @kaoutarhakam
Louise Willems @louisewillems
Jamie Louise Tye @jamielouisetye
Anthony Rivera @anthonyrivera
Meghan McGovern @meghanmcgovern
Donatas Jocius @donatasjocius
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
Cee Spacebar @Zingoin
Enrique Ortiz @enriqueortiz
River @RivernWind

People who dislike Rihanna (Music)

M
Mackenzie Delisle @kenzdeli
RecoveryPig Suivo Ludens @recoverypig
Cody McKay @codymckay2345
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Francesca Vita @FrancescaVita
Frnc @frnll444
P
Piepie @piepieljh
SL MR @selbymr
L
Lollipop234 @zoeyfan71
Cambo @JC343
A
Ayeshah @crunch182
Loading failed, please try again