You might also like similar TV shows to Psych, like Monk...

Lists containing Psych (2006 TV Show)

People who like Psych (2006 TV Show)

Gabriela Scanoni @gabrielascanoni
Yes Dude @sirrofflez
b
bsep @bensepinuck
Daniela Margolis @margolisdaniela
Juan V. Alana @rocketfilmer99
K
Kyamilou @kyamilou
Rosie Gallen @rosiegallen
C
Chris @leitchchristastedive
c
c @brueggemanc
Black @chaosezin
Jayy Flashyy @jayyflashyy
Dan Talvi @dantalvi

People who dislike Psych (2006 TV Show)

B
Brendon @brendonspam3
Christine Abi @christineabi
Kate Rowland @katerowland
H
Hoyt Nelson @hoytnelson
Sam Curry @samcurry
Noam Phys @NoamPhys
Massimiliano Malvezzi @massimilianomalvezzi
anna ouwehand @ouwehandanna
Jessie Dee @jessiedee
i
iferlop @if3rlop
B
Benjamin Whetstone @whetstonebenjamin
Aeria Gloris @aeriagloris01
Loading failed, please try again