You might also like similar TV shows to Planet Earth, like Planet Earth II...

Lists containing Planet Earth (2006 TV Show)

People who like Planet Earth (2006 TV Show)

I'M HY @hasnayas139
J
Jeff Doyle Byrd @ikhebdedikstepiemel
Panagiotis Papasaikas @panagiotispapasaikas
Terry D @mrtumshie
Eugene @eugene99
Danny Neumann @danny.neumann
Ryan Martin @ryanmartin
Matthew Hill @MatthewHill
Chris Moroz @Chris Moroz
Caroline White @carolinewhite
Josh Nethery @joshnethery

People who dislike Planet Earth (2006 TV Show)

N
Nick Smith @ns8510fgp
D
Dale @dale74
Baran K @baranka
Mariano Mazza @MarianoMazza
Sam Curry @samcurry
Matthew Groves @mgroves1120
Z
Zach Grate @zlgrate
Massimiliano Malvezzi @massimilianomalvezzi
anna ouwehand @ouwehandanna
B
Benjamin Whetstone @whetstonebenjamin
J
Josh Williams @joshuaw92td
D
Daniel @danleith
Loading failed, please try again