You might also like similar authors to Noam Chomsky, like Edward S. Herman...

People who like Noam Chomsky (Author)

Mark Wisniewski @markwisniewski
A
Alef @ape_h8
Y
Yee yee @modernobelisk
Aline Odriosolla Gomes @alineodriosollagomes
Alex Sciberras @alexsciberras
Venessa Cheung @venessacheung
A
A @andrzejtstaniszewski
Khris Keller @khriskeller
D
Daniel Al @samuraidan00
'tori Christensen @toripdx5
Darren Kelly @darrenkelly
Jason Gorelick @jasongorelick

People who dislike Noam Chomsky (Author)

Andrei Oghina @andrei
Rachel Seeds @thisisfine
George Belmonte @georgebenbelmonte
JBrenn @JBrenn
Kitty Hall @kitty-hall
Justin @justin17
Loading failed, please try again