You might also like

similar music to Nina Simone, like Billie Holiday...

Lists containing Nina Simone (Music)

People who like Nina Simone (Music)

Kaz Mo @KazMo
Sterlin Johnson @sterlin-johnson
M
Micaela Roberts @lovemp0
Kristin Sanderson @kristinsanderson
François Declercq @LilliesDie
Q
Quentin Hillman @markpaulthetraveler
Alan Smithee @alansmithee
Z
Z @zoesdeals
Emilio Flores @emilioflores
Tim @exiteverything
Siobhan Marie Forbes @siobhanmarieforbes
j
jd @jod

People who dislike Nina Simone (Music)

Fran Jolley @franimall
delete_rewind @lirs43
RoscoNeko @rosconeko
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Michael Kelso @mkelso27
fulcray @fulcray
Joachim Morgenstern @DailyLama
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
blakeivey @blakeivey
Loading failed, please try again