You might also like similar music to Nicki Minaj, like Carly Rae Jepsen...

People who like Nicki Minaj (Music)

Erin Whitehead @erinwhitehead
Juliana Terra @julianabrujah
Eddie Durkin @eddiedurkin
Stacey Lawton @slawton001
Stella @vomitmeflies
Lena Elizabeth @lenaelizabeth
Noshen Nimnath @noshennimnath
Michael Florent @michaelflorent
Akhila Joseph @akhilajoseph
Annabel Fairley @annief_99
Quinn Williams @quinnwilliams
Lauren Pardue @laurenrilee11

People who dislike Nicki Minaj (Music)

hdf - Halt die Fanta @theclowner111
SL MR @selbymr
Lucy @lucyjanemattson
Batta B Faqeeh @battabfaqeeh
D
Daniel O @danieldan0803
J
Jax Quenault @jaxquenaultwrites
t
tanishk @tnt2677
Catherine Pereira @catherinepereira
lonely tourist @hellcat
Benzin @andreasklaestad
O
Oliver @osuckow
Norberto @norrbe
Loading failed, please try again