You might also like similar music to Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds, like Tom Waits...

People who like Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds (Music)

Robert Wilson @bobbyjointritual
LazarJovanović @luckytheforth
Haydive royale @kayshander
Florian Decros @floriandecros
Esra Gokbel @esragokbel
Karolína Škereňová @Karolnakereov
R
Rivers Art @cameronhoke21
S
Sweet&Sour @NuriaGonz
I
Iai @Iai
Marghe Rita @Marghe_Rita
Omer Belsky @omerbelsky
Wasla Tarika @wuola

People who dislike Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds (Music)

Zenon Donaldson @zedonalds
Spook Louw @spooklouw
N
Nick @nicholasburton
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
Mystyr Yuck @IpsissimusOuroboros
Eugen Lounkine @eugen-lounkine
Gustavo Arias Méndez @bardackx
d
deadstew @deadstew
Idan Ofgang @idan-ofgang
Adam Carr @adam-carr
D
Daniel @daniel31
Loading failed, please try again