You might also like similar games to New Super Mario Bros. 2, like Mario & Luigi: Dream Team...

People who like New Super Mario Bros. 2 (Game)

E
Eartha Kimener @earthagoodman
Ignacio Juarez @ijuarez
pablo gormi @pablogormi822
Sean Eschen @seaneschen
Aaron Hillyer @aaronhillyer
M
Moor @moorvandermeijden
J
Josh Skolnick @joshskolnick97
Finrod Felagund @nicosbaruz
Ashlyn @Mercy69
A
Ali Karam @bo3lwa1998
A
Amanda @ajonesorange
Tiffany Dawn @tiffanydawn

People who dislike New Super Mario Bros. 2 (Game)

b
ben @benh35
Ben Davison @nimijnebbd
Josh Brak @JoshBrak
Daniel @Thelionfish
Dylan W @dylanwilkinson81
C
Cado Banc @cadobanceu
Jimmy Karryt @jimmykarryt
Geronimo Röder @exxoticc.online
Porkinator @flickerobin101
Loading failed, please try again