You might also like similar music to New Order, like Echo & The Bunnymen...

People who like New Order (Music)

Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Ignacio Juarez @ijuarez
Chris Gielnik @Chris1
Anna Seay Wydeven @annaseaywydeven
martyn hartlebury (dragonheat) @mjhartlebury
Emma @emz
Marqui W @walpolemarqui
Amirsina Shadkami @amirsina
R
Robin @RobinSpace
Kevin Tieu @kebintieu
Chris Spear @PerfectLittleBites
Clifford T. Fleming @cliffordtfleming

People who dislike New Order (Music)

T
Tyrone C @tjcword
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
Jordan Melnick @jmelnick15
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
T
Tyler Ulrich @tyler.ulrich
Brian Connelly @BrianConnelly
Ana Raquel @ana.raquel.pass
Honza Drchal @HonzaDrchal
K
Kaitlin @Sleep-It-Off
Alex Tamplin @alex-tamplin
VerboseSniper @VerboseSniper
Loading failed, please try again