You might also like similar TV shows to Merlin, like Legend Of The Seeker...

Lists containing Merlin (2008 TV Show)

People who like Merlin (2008 TV Show)

Mary R @marimcsly
T
Talya @lubitt
B
Brittany harper @wolfzero12
Jodie Wren @jodiewren
Claire @clairebeware
N
Nathaniel Hayat @nathanielhayat
Grace Joyce @gracejoyce
Nicole Kieboom @nicolekieboom22
Amy Felzke @silverswirl3
Enis @Enishan
Aislinn Reardon @aislinnreardon1
H
Hunter Bates @hnbates1

People who dislike Merlin (2008 TV Show)

Mehmet Emre Çalışır @emreloder
Nenad Brgic @nenadbrgic
n
nekon @nekon
J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
Avery Morgan @amollymorgan
b
bsep @bensepinuck
Stacey Cooke @staceycooke
pseudopersona @pseudopersona
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Noam Phys @NoamPhys
Massimiliano Malvezzi @massimilianomalvezzi
Loading failed, please try again