You might also like

similar TV shows to Match Of The Day, like Soccer Am...

People who like Match Of The Day (TV Show)

Mani Poshdar @maniposhdar
Kieran Freemantle @kieran-freemantle
Andrius Banys @andriusbanys
Law Martin @lawmartin
Ellis Wiffen @ellis-wiffen
Uzair Khan @uzairkhan
Dom Ashton @domashton
Steven Doherty @stevendoherty
Rob Evans @robevans
Guy Mitchell @guymitchell
Tony O'Neill @tony-o-neill
Anna Beaven @annabeaven

People who dislike Match Of The Day (TV Show)

Charlotte Lenihan @charlottelenihan
S
Sella @sellanevo
s
sam @fakeyemail123
Kevin Scott @KevinScott
Lynda @lyndaabel
Russell Danks @RussellDanks
William Swaim @William Swaim
Bailey Wallis @baileywallis321
Rob @nashio
Peter Storm @robyourhouse13
Stefan Christensen @StefanChristensen
z
zeredor @d3ff
Loading failed, please try again