You might also like similar authors to Mary Roach, like Sam Kean...

People who like Mary Roach (Author)

Brandy Nagel @brandynagel
Tiffany Arnhold @tiffanyarnhold
Chris Jaworski @chrisjaworski
Wren Combs @littlebrownbird
Paweł Kościuszko @pawel-kosciuszko
Melissa Calvert @melissacalvert
lonely tourist @hellcat
Sage Medvedik @sagemedvedik
A
Amy OLeary @amysilveroleary
David Hensley @davidhensley
G
Gabrielle Waldron @gwaldron92
Loren @lorenbagwella3
Loading failed, please try again