You might also like similar TV shows to M*a*s*h, like Cheers...

Lists containing M*a*s*h (1972 TV Show)

People who like M*a*s*h (1972 TV Show)

N
Nate @tornateaux
Shannon Robinson @shannonfrobinson
S
Sarah @sarahf9
E
Elaine @eebelz
Basil Smith @basilsmith
C
Carol Salter @ccsalter
r
rdtrr @radioterror
Tara Shelton @tara11557
Kathryn Dale @KathrynDale
P. DuĊĦan @vardant82
Lee Miles @idsrs
Olivia Phillips @oliviaphillips

People who dislike M*a*s*h (1972 TV Show)

v
valdorncer @valdorncer
August Specht @augustspecht
Tim Williams @tjcwilliams26
Kayla Malphurs @kaylamalphurs
D
Doug @dougnagengast
Maia Hernandez @maiahernandez
m
mychemicalblink @hermioneastyles
M
Michael Reynolds @mreynoldspsych4d
Jon Deles @jondeles
Tyson Writesel @tysonwritesel
Corrupt Tempest @windwolf1575
Jaype @Jaype
Loading failed, please try again