You might also like

similar music to Liz Phair, like Juliana Hatfield...

People who like Liz Phair (Music)

Rory Hussey @roryhussey
Jeni Landsee @jenilandsee
Id Dweller @iddweller
Jennifer Davis @jenniferdavis
j
jess @jessicaanngordon
Pam Nahmias-dewar @pamnahmias-dewar
Ambur Hostyn @amburhostyn
kaitlin @harrypotter
Emily @adviladvocate
Kelsey Middleton @kelseymiddleton
I
Imoldgregg @amandanarsh
Chuck Whicker @chookie

People who dislike Liz Phair (Music)

Dave Colman @DaveColman
S
Siri @siri.petersson3
Jonathan Doering @jonithano
M
Maetel @maetel
Emily Walsh @emily-walsh
Rachel @nevermindthecamera
R
Rob @rob28
D
Daniel @daniel31
Erin Haggard Hancock @chubbyhubby
Danielle @Kitt-Katt
SB @sbergsma
Loading failed, please try again