You might also like similar TV shows to Lie To Me, like The Mentalist...

Lists containing Lie To Me (2009 TV Show)

Ali @flightover588

My idea of "No-nonsense" shows

13 items
Im listing my favorite shows, that actually are worthy of being watched, have proper content(in my opinion) or moved/inspired me in someway. I suggest you to have at them. And of course its a subjective list, but you sure going like some of them no matter the taste. Shout out the one and only, never-repeating and that one which will stay my favorite no matter how many shows come after..... House, give it up people for Dr. Gregory house :)..................... Please be patient as I remember all of them,you may not regret what you're going to discover.
Picture of a TV show: Fleabag
Fleabag 2016 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Narcos
Narcos 2015 TV Show
Black Mirror and 10 more... A few days ago

People who like Lie To Me (2009 TV Show)

Ilse Barrios @ilsebarrios
Roberto Barragan @roberto-barragan
martyn hartlebury (dragonheat) @mjhartlebury
C
Chriiis @chrissy_schultz
Sofie Cleemput @SofieCleemput
Ali Reza @flightover588
C
Chris @leitchchristastedive
C
Christina R Clary @barrleup2152000
Melanie Guzzante @melanieguzzante
Ali Werfalli @aliwerfalli
Ginny Breen @ginnybreen
Marcos Fedato @marcosfedato

People who dislike Lie To Me (2009 TV Show)

Frankie Reyes @frankiereyes1904
Evyatar Rosenberg @evyatarrosenberg
Rumix @RumixII
c
ceolfrid @stephen.lewis
Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
H
Hoyt Nelson @hoytnelson
Nicholas Heath @nheath22
S
Shannon McDonnell @mcdprincess77
Sam Curry @samcurry
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Noam Phys @NoamPhys
Thunderfoot2424 @thunderfoot2424
Loading failed, please try again