You might also like the top 100 similar TV shows to Last Week Tonight With John Oliver, like Silicon Valley...

Lists containing Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (2014 TV Show)

People who like Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (2014 TV Show)

Ingemar Ohls @ingemarohls
J
Joao Antunes @jasantunes
Avery Morgan @amollymorgan
Shelly Shelly @ShellyShelly
Qiu Yu @qiuyuplay
J
Josh @jfarmer115
David Kocinski @davidkocinski
Rebekah Kinsman @glearyday
Emily Martin @garysnail47
b
bsep @bensepinuck
Michael Blumenthal @MichaelBlumenthal
Artis Sakss @artissakss

People who dislike Last Week Tonight With John Oliver (2014 TV Show)

Ishan Mitra @ishanmitra08
R
Reiner @50below
Sam Curry @samcurry
E
Ev098 @xedesis884
B
BrendioEEE @therealbrendioeee
Daniel Atkinson @xdaniel2210x
Denise Gregg @denisegregg
Matthew Groves @mgroves1120
Nick Corona @nickcorona
Noam Phys @NoamPhys
m
manbo @gesar64264
Jolanta Petrauskaitė @jolanta-petrauskaite
Loading failed, please try again