You might also like similar games to L.A. Noire, like Red Dead Redemption...

Lists containing L.A. Noire (Game)

People who like L.A. Noire (Game)

richard gearhart @rickgearhart96
Jordan Feeley @jordanfeeley
Barret Wallace @shinra177
D
Drew Izzard @drew.izzard
M
Michael @biheteg725
s
sickboy666 @sickboy666
Sergio @king-serg
Glynn Beech @glynnbeech
Pete Mash @peterandrewmash
Bianca @bianca
John Davis @johnndavis818
Jim Woehr @jimwoehr

People who dislike L.A. Noire (Game)

Matt McDonald @mailmattmcdonald
Rick Biesmans @rickbiesmans
Sitiran @sitmalta
gothsloth @AngryLittleGothGirl
Enzo Ribeiro Pinto @enzothegaster
Dennis Kilian @PatrickMcG
Emmanuel Faubry @emmanuel.faubry
HangFireBooks @HangFireBooks
Whiz-illiam stanley @psyker00
Kaden Jeppesen @truegamerx
William @williambanthony
Loading failed, please try again