You might also like similar games to Kingdoms Of Amalur: Reckoning, like Dragon Age II...

People who like Kingdoms Of Amalur: Reckoning (Game)

Chitiri Fratelli @picoddity
B
Brieanna DeBellis @bd77690
A
Adrian @okinczycadrian
m
meridian349 @meridian349
H
HydroxWolf @michaelq128
Drew @drew972
D
Drew Izzard @drew.izzard
Jan Synek @jsynek51
Kevin @kitchkinet90
Nati Thie @natithie
Sam @Sam Green
Jasmin Mustafic @jasminmustafic99

People who dislike Kingdoms Of Amalur: Reckoning (Game)

k
kekman @barcode1232
z
zimus12321 @zimus12321
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Daniel @Thelionfish
Laser Raptor @laserraptor
Malef @uav.ext
kristina @kriz
Todd Mar @celestinexii
Lyra @Lyra
Ragnar @timidterrapin
D
Deshcz @itzkenji
Rob @nashio
Loading failed, please try again