You might also like similar music to John Coltrane, like Charles Mingus...

Lists containing John Coltrane (Music)

People who like John Coltrane (Music)

Jordan Feeley @jordanfeeley
J
Jamez @martinjames
p
pnkast @pnkast
Dandy Candy @blujay26203xd
Matthew Stump @matthewstump
Priti Nemani @pritinemani
Jeremy Tigar Hall @jeremytigarhall
x @kitmir
Shawn Baldwin @shalulaba
P
Patrick @patrickfgm
Hugo Karna @hugokarna
Matt Gilson @mattgilson

People who dislike John Coltrane (Music)

D
DonB @DonB
delete_rewind @lirs43
RoscoNeko @rosconeko
infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
C
Cartoon Cat @CartoonCat
Eric Werner @Muchuchubacca
Robin @robin19
Nephani @TheSadist
Jamie Bennett @Hurkatan
B
Becca @becca16
N
Nora Lark @nora-lark
MorganGeek @MorganGeek
Loading failed, please try again