You might also like

similar music to Jewel, like Sarah Mclachlan...

Lists containing Jewel (Music)

People who like Jewel (Music)

Kim Howard Williams @kimhowardwilliams
Kunal Roy @KunalRoy
Kristina Hansen @zellykat
Incredible Goblins @incrediblegoblins
David Bobo @dsbobo734
Nicholas Crates @nicholascrates
Ron Gomez @inasense
jeffjonez @jeffjonez
S
Shannon @sditto09
Id Dweller @iddweller
Pam Nahmias-dewar @pamnahmias-dewar
George Smeros @georgesmeros

People who dislike Jewel (Music)

infinity-xpired @cornfootcadmus
LK @synthprincess
Jordan Melnick @jmelnick15
S
SuzyShadow @suzyshadow22
a
azala @azalathemad
Dr. Acula @samuel.miller.is.cool
carson obrien @carrie.obrien
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
Fatih Zeren KUAS @Conquerer
U
Ugly Bob @uglybob
Christina Morse @Christina Ann Morse
Isabelle Drouin @idrouinski
Loading failed, please try again