You might also like similar TV shows to Jersey Shore, like 16 And Pregnant...

People who like Jersey Shore (2009 TV Show)

Rosie Gallen @rosiegallen
Lena Elizabeth @lenaelizabeth
Laura Moreno @lauramoreno
Michael Florent @michaelflorent
j
john taylor @james123lee4
Magdaly Genao @Magdaly Perdue
Carissa Ferguson @carissaferguson99
Tina Kane @tinakane
w
wynn @wynn091401
Taylor Roberts @taylorroberts
Amber Johnson @amberjohnson

People who dislike Jersey Shore (2009 TV Show)

Dont Buy American @snowden
J.E.M @ChasingSleep89
Anthony Hamilton @hamilton.anthony
Tyler @recmatr
Coby @sealegs
Shannon Moulton @shannonmoulton
m
mychemicalblink @hermioneastyles
JustMe @reb-dsh
J
Jen Mann @jmann4796
Tanya Lamartiniere @TanyaLamartiniere
C
Corliss Angel @Corliss_Angel7
Xrysa Xrysafh @xrysaxrysafh
Loading failed, please try again