You might also like similar authors to James Patterson, like Maxine Paetro...

People who like James Patterson (Author)

Jacqueline Elizabeth @jacquelineelizabeth
Erwin Goldstein @erwingoldstein
Logan Peterson @petersonlogan02
Kelsie Marie @kelsiemarie
Jen Guerra @jenguerra
Monique Reinke @moniquereinke
Jared Main @jaredmain
Kathryn Bagshaw @kathrynbagshaw
Chaos Von Johnson @s0l0r3b3l22
B
Brittany Armstrong @musiclover121098
Jeremy @iLoveScreamers
Kat @kitkatwolf7

People who dislike James Patterson (Author)

Robert Grobe @gribble883
Anthony Sandoval @manspider9595
D
Dale De Vore @pcspock
Lenore @mirumacs
P
Perse @noemail
Brian Yacino @BrianYacino
Jennifer Crowe @Jenn131
JazzStory @jasminethetallirishflower
Ian Sanwald @iansanwald
A
Anders Wappling @Wappling
S
Sean @sean96
Kirsten Taylor @kirsten-taylor
Loading failed, please try again