130 Save

You might also like similar movies to Into The Woods, like The Book Of Life...

Lists containing Into The Woods (2014 Movie)

Lock down may be upon us but that is all the more reason to break out some classic musicals. As shown by people singing from their balconies in Italy, singing is a much needed way to connect, have some fun and let off steam. Check out these ten great musicals and sing your way through lock down.
Pitch Perfect, Annie and 6 more... A few months ago View 10 movies

People who like Into The Woods (2014 Movie)

Sevias Memoir @seviasalexander
Jennifer Campbell @jennifercampbell
Lilas Shahin @lilasshahin20
K1mberly Souza @isabellakss04
Emily! 🤠 @cakey2times
April Chandler @aprilchandler
Fandom Freak @zanekhull
Cindy Rhoten @cindyrhoten2005
Brittany Gotcher @brittanygotcher
salma Bn @salmafadiil2019
Badar @Velociraptor
Pamela @minigamerxl

People who dislike Into The Woods (2014 Movie)

Lisa Zelger @zelger.lisa63
J
Joe @usernumber1149
moonshoes @moonshoestarkid
Maarten Vissers @Maarten Vissers
Emily Andrews @emilyandrews2793
Vera @verapawlowska
Bin Davis @bindavis8
Julianna Woolums @juliannawoolums
NopeNope @OneNightInAStrangeSock
Maddi Reamer @mreamer36
primevalangel @primevalangel
Catherine @OwlThestral22053
Loading failed, please try again