554 Save

You might also like similar movies to Inglourious Basterds, like Reservoir Dogs...

Lists containing Inglourious Basterds (2009 Movie)

This list is full of my favorite violent thrillers. If you did not know, a thriller is not a horror movie, but a movie that brings you along for a ride of high-stakes. I am still looking out for and watching movies so my list is not yet fully complete. Enjoy.
Nightcrawler, Zodiac and 13 more... A few days ago View 17 movies

People who like Inglourious Basterds (2009 Movie)

Colin Dawson @dawsocs
James Jennings @jamesjennings
Ross Denman @rossdenman
Vanessa Restagno @vanessarestagno
A
Andrew Gordon @andrewmichaelgordon
b
bobbyrich @silverbackguerilla
Enes Gulsen @enesgulsen
Enrico Agnello @agnellorico
Gunnar Langemark @gunnarlangemark
c
crea @tastedive20552412
lenny castrillo @lennycastrillo
Genesis Wright @bobcatpink

People who dislike Inglourious Basterds (2009 Movie)

B
Brown @vowork87
jaafar nasrallaj @jaafarnasrallaj
C
Claire @cheffernan24
l
lulu @kakeru
Z B @teafico
Raphael Janka @RaphaelJanka
Cory Cromer @cjcromer
D
Daisdj @daisdj
Wells Yu @wellsyu
sepideh khalili @sepidehkh19
Andrew Hart @Andrew1
Jacob Pakman @jacobpakman
Loading failed, please try again