You might also like similar TV shows to Hostages, like Crisis...

People who like Hostages (2013 TV Show)

A
Allen Miller @allen7e
Stefan Mueller @stefanmueller
jin @jin
Jenn Birge @jennbirge
A
Annie Filiatreault @AnnieF
N
Nicola @nicos18
Claire Privitera @claireprivitera
Gabriel Bonifácio @GabrielBonifcio
B
Bratslav @mosesgold
G
George @george_baini
Jason Milne @jasonmilne

People who dislike Hostages (2013 TV Show)

Kristi Love @kristilove
kasuchii @Tanja Felidae
CosmicGhost @CosmicGhost
Brian Briddell @bbriddell
מאיה מיי @otttmaya
דן ת @dantdandant
Vladislav Trayanov @VladislavTrayanov
Donald Lareau @dlareau
N
Nossie @skon
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
Bethany Kessler @bethanyk86
Claire Michelle @clairemichelleduncan
Loading failed, please try again