You might also like similar movies to Heavy Metal, like The Toxic Avenger...

Lists containing Heavy Metal (1981 Movie)

Darla @beandemon

Animated Gems

46 items
the surreal, avant-garde, abstract, stop motion, underrated classics, solid animation and pretty visuals, or just quintessential things to view
Picture of a movie: Fantasia 2000
Fantasia 2000 1999 Movie
Kenji Miyazawa's Night On The Galactic Railroad 1985 Movie
High Fidelity and 43 more... A few months ago

People who like Heavy Metal (1981 Movie)

Anis Tahari @anistahari1
Ethan Brant @ethanbrant1999
Jason Yunker @jyunker07
A
Alex @Foggynotion
Yoki Tran @yokitran
pemra aksoy @pamaxoy
w
wildman69 @samkinggggg
Recidivist @msdavison3
B
Blob @jamesboothman
Cy Chaudoin @ctchaudoin
Uygar KAYA @15uygar15
Layman Pascal @laymanpascal

People who dislike Heavy Metal (1981 Movie)

Istvan Gabor Vida @vidaistvangabor
t
tenkawaruri @patrick.scaffido
Fon aaldan @nathanielfirst931
J
Jay @rhayzahr
SeriousPain @SeriousPain
Happy Fenton @hfenton1
P
PS @symbolicgodzillaf
chris russell @chrisrussell89
T
Tom & Cherry @tom-cherry
.
... @kikikik
Neil Brabbs @neilbrabbs
J
Jordan @jordan138
Loading failed, please try again