You might also like similar movies to Hard Candy, like Girl, Interrupted...

Lists containing Hard Candy (2005 Movie)

People who like Hard Candy (2005 Movie)

Melissa Calvert @melissacalvert
Kerri Spillman @kerrispillman
sanem incel @sanemincel
F
Ferencz Neuer @noyerfranz
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Mike Schultz @schultzlmichael
l
lia @liaserpentinii
z
zcxvoin @fabowa1599
B
Blob @jamesboothman
A
AndrewK @andrewkleeman
Morgan Fortenberry @morganfortenberry
melike @_melike_

People who dislike Hard Candy (2005 Movie)

S
Scott @scottopotomus82
Bad Bologna Sandwich ?️? @speedmonkey2
Ilke Incekara @ilkeincekara
Marcus Walraven @mwalraven1
D
Daniel Pascale @dapascale
Joe Tacorancho @joetacorancho
w
wildman69 @samkinggggg
Hiroki @cinemacharisma
Courtney Hall @cthall1390
C
Colin Wohlrab @colin.wohlrab
Cecilia @sanchezcecilia046
s
sttt @stefan3e
Loading failed, please try again