You might also like the top 100 similar games to Halo 3, like Halo 3: Odst...

People who like Halo 3 (Game)

Alexander Jaeger @alexanderjaeger
Juan V. Alana @rocketfilmer99
Rich Regalado @RichRegalado
M
Mike Miller @mtb721
Jacob Woolums @jacobwoolums
Bram Hampton @bramhampton
Christopher Nussey @christophernussey
Dave Pickrell @strictsnow
Aeddan Williams @aeddan-williams
John @Rubbahpants
Sindre Oliver God√łnes @sindreoliver94
Z
Zach S @zjshea090

People who dislike Halo 3 (Game)

Mike Mertens @mertens21
Andrew Ardmore @exonnightshade
Jim @Epichromatic
Simon Jack @SimonJack
Jason Perez @jap80
a
ajguthriee @ajguthriee
Marlena Wallace @mnwallace
A
Adam @theonlylostboy
Tori Robertson @toririt
D
Deshcz @itzkenji
C
Choopie @choopietrash
Loading failed, please try again