8 Save

You might also like similar movies to Halloween III: Season Of The Witch, like Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers...

People who like Halloween III: Season Of The Witch (1982 Movie)

Jonathan Buchanan @jonathanbuchanan
A
Adam Neal @adamdneal
Oliver Tucker @tuckwoor
Cinereous @harrychessman
The Beach at Redpoint @The_Beach_At_Redpoint
Jonathan Last @jonathanlast
Jesse @archaicfacesfrenzy
S
Shawna @lugosibohemian
Christopher Quinlan @christopherquinlan
I
Isak Ivarsson @cryingjohnny
Kiain Kirk @kiainkirk
Elly Rox @ellyrox

People who dislike Halloween III: Season Of The Witch (1982 Movie)

Rickey Wood @SpikeWood
DG @fringenerd
Tim Williams @tjcwilliams26
B
Butt @ivyleighken
Hellspawn @Hellspawn
John Henry @johnhenry
A
Ayeshah @crunch182
T
TheHaluzer @bomben1
Peeper @superdefluxe
E
Eric @etwinkel
M
Marc @johnsma21
Josh Hayes @joshhayes
Loading failed, please try again