You might also like similar TV shows to Goliath, like Sneaky Pete...

Lists containing Goliath (2016 TV Show)

Amanda @amandalynnjohnson

Shows I Might Enjoy

26 items
I love Psych, The Mentalist, Scandal, Elementary. Looking for new shows that I’ll enjoy almost as much as those 🤞🏻
Picture of a TV show: Breaking Bad
Breaking Bad 2008 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: Designated Survivor
Designated Survivor 2016 TV Show
Goliath, Prison Break and 22 more... A month ago

People who like Goliath (2016 TV Show)

Brian Thornberry @briantssphoto330
j
john taylor @james123lee4
K
KB @knbadgley
Jason Hooker @jhook103
M
MIlt @miltbutterworth
melissa horton @hortongirlsrock
Liam Moloney @l.moloney1208
matthew armstrong @marmstr300
m
mike @mike_homel
Z
Zach S @zjshea090
jackie griffin @jackiejgriffin
Patch Kingsbury @patchanman

People who dislike Goliath (2016 TV Show)

Sam Curry @samcurry
Kevin Beard @kevinmbeard
chas cowley @chascowley17
A
Adam Wilner @awilner88
Mark King @markking
Jimmy @jmoss681
S
Susie @ubersuza
E
Eric Sanford @eric.sanford
j
joe been @stevenovermarsd4
Cadmus Cornfoot @cadmuscornfoot
S
Sim Ba @simononon
Boel Edholm @boel.edholm
Loading failed, please try again