You might also like similar music to Godsmack, like Drowning Pool...

People who like Godsmack (Music)

Patrick Chassot @patrickchassot
Roland Corbu @undeadraven05
Andrea Lynn @andrealynn
Bethany Bonney @bethanybonney
Vincent Broglio @vbroglio7
Plastic Ramen @perdelking
Katie Simba Dollberg @katiesimbadollberg
Ceren Turan @cerenturan
Jassen Enderle @enderlejassen
Seth Vogel @sethvogel
Jen Guerra @jenguerra
rob @poozysquare

People who dislike Godsmack (Music)

Sam Curry @samcurry
E
Esabine @ebnersabine3
FreaK zero @FreaKzero
Cameron @Hijii
Cait Tews @caittewz
Sondre Kile Andersen @SondreKileAndersen
deloused @deloused
Michelle “Michi” Riedel @michelleriedel95
A
Allison @microwavebluese
Devon Ogaz @DevonOgaz
A
Anders @anderskemppainen
Loading failed, please try again