You might also like similar music to Glass Candy, like Sally Shapiro...

People who like Glass Candy (Music)

Jon Deles @jondeles
Andreea Rus @andreearus
Paloma Linda Eugster @palomalindaeugster
Jacob Zembower @jacobzembower
jin @jin
I M Z @Lediscoyouth
S
Sama King @samabrams625
Josh Perry @JoshPerry
Barr @barryhunt2000
Wade Burghardt Culp @WadeBurghardtCulp
thY @Jeremy Redd
Sherrie Wiles @SherrieWiles

People who dislike Glass Candy (Music)

Nick Burton @NickBurton
David Gonzalez @david-gonzalez
R
Randy Jonson @RJonson
E
Elaine @elaine4
Rebecca Sherwin @rebecca-sherwin
S
Svantje @svantje
Rachael Pryor @rachael-pryor
MorganGeek @MorganGeek
a
amy @michaeldamico
Kurisu @Traycough
FAustas HA @dodo
Loading failed, please try again