You might also like similar TV shows to Ghost Whisperer, like Charmed...

Lists containing Ghost Whisperer (2005 TV Show)

L
Lexie @lexiekinkaid

Paranormal, Horror, the Occult, the Unexplained

42 items
Ghosts, Angels, Demons, & Aliens, Oh My! Psychics, Mediums, Rituals, and Seriously WTF? Some may be based in truth, and some not.
Picture of a TV show: Sense8
Sense8 2015 TV Show
Picture of a TV show: The Oa
The Oa 2016 TV Show
The Path, Cult and 38 more... A few months ago

People who like Ghost Whisperer (2005 TV Show)

lateisha jansz @janszlateisha
Michael Van @mikeyvan2444
Katerina Lloyd @katerinalloyd
Lady of Owls @Lady_of_Owls
K
Kyamilou @kyamilou
F
Frida Nelhans @fridanelhans
Rowan Rocha @Rowan Rocha
Leasia Thacher @leasiathatch
Melanie Mathis Hooker @melaniemathishooker
TheBibliobibuli @TheBibliobibuli
M
Melissa @peenkness
Shirley Pollock @shirleypollock

People who dislike Ghost Whisperer (2005 TV Show)

Stephanie Clayton @seclayto
Jonathan Last @jonathanlast
Casey Novak @caseynovaksorozatjunkie
j @joy1234
Amber Johnson @amberjohnson
i
iferlop @if3rlop
Sonya Karimi @skarimiot
A
Alef @ape_h8
A
AJ @ajhough
Kari Renshaw @karirenshaw
Kathryn Dale @KathrynDale
Francesca Vita @FrancescaVita
Loading failed, please try again