You might also like similar music to Genesis, like The Alan Parsons Project...

People who like Genesis (Music)

Murat Yurdal @muratyurdal
Mathieu Dity @mathieudity
L
Leslie McCue @lesliemccue
Howard Hess @howardhess
Jasper Tiggelaar @jaspertiggelaar
J
John Smith @cojosif129
Elle Mouse @Octomouse
K
Kiki @djgoshdarnhippie
Sarah Rundles @sarahrundles
r
rspade @emilycupcakee
Olivia Robinson @oliviarobinson
John Keegan @johnkeegan

People who dislike Genesis (Music)

B
Bob Zmuda @spam_folder
Jordan Melnick @jmelnick15
l
leyla @leylatatargil
Derek Eclavea @ilander89
Jake Stonehill @JakeStonehill
Jesse Herchenroder @Jesse Herchenroder
Tarbox Kiersted @TarboxKiersted
p
popeye42096 @popeyeandsunny
f
fuck tastekid @spam_of_war
J
Jelly McBelly @shrtyrck1
Mark Minnis @minnism
Dreams-of-the-Agon @Dreams-of-the-Agon
Loading failed, please try again