You might also like similar TV shows to Generation Kill, like The Pacific...

People who like Generation Kill (2008 TV Show)

lilcroissant @hodane8
Anthony Gibbons @gibbonsant
Daniel Darroch @danieldarroch
Bálint Nemes @blintnemes
AjarmanG @alexjarmanguedes
b
b @synsless
f
fhgjk @w21
Jon Purkis @jonpurkis
Christoph Friedrich @christophfriedrich
Jaume PT @jaumejpt
Ville Kulo @villekulo
V
Vanz @lucavanzella

People who dislike Generation Kill (2008 TV Show)

André Dadi @AndrDadi
D
David Canovas @davidjcanovas
S
Scott @scott_moss
Jones @jonesthemighty
b
billy @auareldo
Jordan Melnick @jmelnick15
Enache George @EnacheGeorge
Æ
Æscli @ashleyhuckabee
J
Jeffrey Junge @jeffjunge99
Kiyoraka Kachat @kkachat
M
Michelle @paperattic
Kara Ann @KaraAnn
Loading failed, please try again